Twilight is the best book in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! People its soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo goood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Are you going any where for thanksgiving breck? I'm might go to Italy! mamma mia!
Thursday, November 1, 2007
Why do the frenchis have to take social studies in french!!!!!!!! It just adds more stress to our life! I mean first we have to study it...then we have to study it in french!