Thursday, November 1, 2007

Why do the frenchis have to take social studies in french!!!!!!!!
It just adds more stress to our life!
I mean first we have to study it...then we have to study it in french!

2 comments:

Celine H-LRT 1/2B said...

i don't like my french teacher

Ariel L said...

me 2. don't u think her neck wobbles like a turkey? it's kinda creepy...